Search Knowledge Base by Keyword

Cancelling a Meeting

Sometimes meetings we thought we needed, we find don’t need.  So canceling happens. And in Bella, it’s just a couple steps.

First open up the meeting agenda from your calendar. Just look for the vertical dots in the lower right near where you saved the meeting, and click on them.

Click the Cancel option from within the three dot menu.

Boom, done, bye bye meeting! You’ll return to your calendar, and it will show that there was a canceled meeting (or two, if you had to cancel multiple meetings) at that time. The cancellation will also be sent through to any synced calendar.

Note: we keep record in Bella if it was cancelled so that you can see over time whether you are cancelling a lot of meetings, or having a lot of meetings cancelled on you.